Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x 01621 779344 Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home / News / Easter Egg 2024
Home / News / Easter Egg 2024

Easter Egg 2024

1394483 orig
Published 13:07 on 2 Apr 2024

Geoff and Helen Kimber won the two race Easter Egg series, they were first in the fast handicap fleet as well as winning the event overall. They are pictured receiving their prizes from sailing secretary Phil Longley.

The slow handicap was won by Duncan and Kate Ayre.

First cadets were Kali Karaskas and Freya Cobb.

A full list of results can be found by clicking HERE.

Last updated 19:55 on 9 July 2024

© 2024 Stone Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager