Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x 01621 779344 Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home / About SSC / Committee
Home / About SSC / Committee


President - Ron Mehta

Vice President - Fran Wood

Commodore - Duncan Ayre

Vice Commodore - Ian Montague

Rear Commodore - Sarah Muir

Hon. Secretary - Debbie Montague

Hon. Treasurer - Roy Harris

Hon. Sailing Secretary - Sean Colvin

Hon. Membership Secretary - Karl Terkelsen

Hon. Social Secretary - Paula Maas

Cadet Captain - Sandra Clarke

Committee Members -

Mary-Anne Cast

Emma Jaycock

Scott Jaycock

Geoff Kimber

Dickie Parr

Robert Wilson

If you wish to contact any of the committee please use our contact form here

Last updated 10:26 on 19 November 2021

© 2021 Stone Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager